Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dufaf69 63 / M
"just looking to meet new friends for NSA fun ;)"
Glenrothes, Fife, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2013

To view all of
dufaf69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dufaf69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,406,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SmileyBae
Online NOW!
California, United States
AnnaCarter
Maryland, United States
Lilly_Amber
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Isobel1927
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
sophia6332
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
scruff12
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
dufaf69 63/M
Glenrothes, Fife , United Kingdom
Introduction
I,m a laid back guy (still beathing) up for reel meets for some fun at times. Am 57 yeadrs old. Single straight male about 6 foot, short hair. like giveing pleasure and getting pleasure in and out of bed If you like this get in touch. Or if theres any thing more you would like to know get in touch. Im only a standered member so I can N0T READ ANY E- MAILS NOR CAN I SEND THEM I'M AM NOT A GOLD MEMBER I CAN CHAT ON IM IF YOU WANT TO CHAT

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dufaf69's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Glenrothes, Fife, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Delivery Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: