Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
duchesslexy 48 / F
"I am living in Denver now and free all weekend! "
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
duchesslexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duchesslexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,433,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JDW3812
Colorado, United States
rdytoply13
Colorado, United States
Frnkqntn1
Texas, United States
parisiensequente
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
Master513K
Taiwan, Taiwan
Smokeznplayz
Colorado, United States
bronxman2008
New York, United States
Rayokay
Colorado, United States
 
Status
duchesslexy 48/F
Denver, Colorado
I am tired of the games. Please don't stand me up. I need to be serviced daily.
Introduction
I am a natural redhead, 5'7, 196 lbs. I am a 40DD, 35 waist, 42 hip. I was a dominatrix for ten years before ren. I am looking to have exciting,open minded. and fun Sex again. I am interested in a multiple partner or a committed non- mognonimous relationship. I am looking for a gentleman who will be willing to share. And to take care of me. And be taken care of in return. WARNING!!! Any institution using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Is A DOMINANT!!!! No people who have never tried dom-sub play before. I should not have to top from the bottom. I will meet with the right person, couple or group. I need a Dom who know the meaning of "cherishing my gift of submission".

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 21, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: