Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ds12367 52 / 51 / C
"Fun athletic couple looking for another cool open minded couple or select singles. "
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 1999

To view all of
ds12367's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ds12367's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,327,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Vienna, Austria
Kentucky, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
ds12367 52/C
Boston, Massachusetts
Hi we are a clean , professional 50 and 48 year old couple , attractive and athletic. Both open minded and looking for select singles and couples.

My Ideal Person We are looking for another couple or singles with similar traits and interests to experiment with, swinging and bi experiences. We would love to hear from you.

  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 1, 1971 March 20, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Health Care Health Care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Glasses or Contacts: None