Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dreamteam175 42 / 37 / C
"Eventyrlysten???"
sarpsborg, østfold, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2009

To view all of
dreamteam175's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dreamteam175's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,236 Active Members!*
 
Status
dreamteam175 42/C
sarpsborg, østfold , Norway
kte?
Introduction
Hei, vi er nå tilbake etter et lenger opphold men nå tilbake for fullt. Vi gleder oss til å møte nye venner. Vi har et stabilt og trygt forhold og er sikre på hverandre.Ønsker å møte andre deilige kåte for litt deilig kos i helger og ferier :-h ta en tur innom siden vår,liker dere oss send oss en mld så svarer vi fortløpende. vi er trygge å stabile ,sosiale vennlige.Er med på det meste!!!

My Ideal Person Vi ønsker å møte nye menesker.>>! for deilige intime stunder

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
At et deilig par kommer på døra her å tar oss!!!>>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
>>!Everything!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dreamteam175's responses

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sarpsborg, østfold, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Swedish, norsk
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1981 April 17, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Green Green