Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dpd50 64 / M
"Hi There!!!"
North Franklin, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2010

To view all of
dpd50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dpd50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,135,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
ctbiguy4fun
Connecticut, United States
niceloos56
Connecticut, United States
rm_SIRFOXXY
Connecticut, United States
secret692016xx
Massachusetts, United States
rm_uwantus1973
Connecticut, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
oralwizard6000
Massachusetts, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
 
Status
dpd50 64/M
North Franklin, Connecticut
Hi
Introduction
Hi,I'm Dave from South Eastern Connecticut.I'm a 52 year old, fit,single, .I have worked out for over 31 years,run and cycle... taking time out to eat and sleep.(small joke there folks).I am very protective of my health and assume you are too.I'm a college graduate who has studied and graduated from a Fine Art program at a University.I have a degree in Graphic Design.I play the Classical and Jazz guitar.I like to compete in races on a bicycle and feet.I like to view art in galleries and museums.I do like to explore! .Please feel free to get in "touch"! Dave

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people who are intelligent and open minded.I do like attractive people who take pride in their bodies.You don't have to be a model but please be clean.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

View more of dpd50's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • North Franklin, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Graphic Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts