Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
down2earth20102 62 / M
"I,m looking for my soul mate , but some fun on the way can be a good thing"
rainbow beach, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 11, 2010

To view all of
down2earth20102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view down2earth20102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deniseanderson66
Queensland, Australia
Nicolewetpussy69
Zurich, Switzerland
cryingyellowrose
Colorado, United States
marly2828
Guanajuato, México
Sandi55oo
Arizona, United States
Babybellaxoxx
Florida, United States
ssshandy
Auckland, New Zealand
Mamilf
Queensland, Australia
Lisalegs4u
Texas, United States
 
Status
down2earth20102 62/M
rainbow beach, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hi, now I am free, I have no tie,s so can go anywere I like , I am honest and very devoted to the one,s I love, am looking for a full time partner. I just put a pic up, not the best head in the world , but it,s the only one I got, body is in good shape , if you want to see more just ask as I,m not shy, ps not bragging but alot of woman say I got a great ass, lol, but on the way to meeting my new full time partner I am happy to have fun on the internet, I have found I do like to be watched and do like watching, also some dirty sexy talk while watching is a turn on, I think it,s whats called cyber sex, lol

My Ideal Person I love all different types of woman , all I ask is just be yourself ,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of down2earth20102's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • rainbow beach, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 24, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: