Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
donsmoky720 38 / M
"Headed to corpus in a few. Looking for fun! If we're on, were usually looking. Couple here 34 bisexual female bbw, and 34 bi male"
Kingsville, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2016

To view all of
donsmoky720's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donsmoky720's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,849,485 Active Members!*
donsmoky720 38/M
Kingsville, Texas
hmu on kik smoky720
I'm looking for some that is open minded and willing to explore all the fantasies they my have. I'm not pushy or aggressive and expect the same from you as well. Message if you wanna get to know me don't be shy. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Im not looking for the perfect one but if it happenes it happens just be someone who isnt insecure and unafraid sexually and could careless about being judged. Bisexual person and/or couple is what i hope for, and I hope they have a big appetite sexually. Hit me up if you think this is you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of donsmoky720's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Kingsville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 12, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: