Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
donnaaust 47 / T
"Looking to have fun and push my boundaries."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 29, 2022

To view all of
donnaaust's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donnaaust's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,160,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fuckfriendlyz
Washington, United States
Ravensclaws66
Georgia, United States
cdcuriousfun20
Catalunya, Spain
Torti85
Lower Saxony, Germany
spicenup2
Victoria, Australia
Alecia1997
New York, United States
JimWhiteMagic
Connecticut, United States
manplezr
Tennessee, United States
Steelin1980
Florida, United States
 
Status
donnaaust 47/T
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
i've always wanted a cum tribute. for someone to cum on one of my pics and share it with me.
Introduction
Looking to share pleasures and passions with singles and couples who would like to have new and interesting experiences.

My Ideal Person Women who'd like to dress me up, and some who'd like to tie me up, and....

Gurls like me who would like to play with fashion and passion.

Couples.... eating one while receiving the other, and serving their wishes.

Men who can stay long and hard, or men who like dressing up with me.

Groups.... love the thought of two or more guys making me serve their every desire.

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 27, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: