Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dominoplaytime 44 / M
"Anticipating something extraordinary on the horizon; get ready for the thrill! 😉"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2016

To view all of
dominoplaytime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dominoplaytime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gaby_TightAzz
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Sherbear76
British Columbia, Canada
kitcat263
New York, Vietnam
naughtybcbbw
British Columbia, Canada
gspoonxiii
Alberta, Canada
Nastia65
British Columbia, Canada
flight_unicorn
Virginia, United States
 
Status
dominoplaytime 44/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Casual and laid-back individual seeking adventurous conversations and connections with like-minded naughty individuals. Open to engaging discussions or spontaneous naughty activities.

My Ideal Person I don't have a specific type in mind, but I appreciate a more submissive demeanor. However, it's not a deal-breaker for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dominoplaytime's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 14, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: selfemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: