Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
doggyism 70 / M
"Pollination Time! You think your pussy lips will open up for my pollator to feed you with fun?"
Callaway, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2013

To view all of
doggyism's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doggyism's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,036,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hardrider740
New Mexico, United States
bosux2
Florida, United States
carolandchip
Texas, United States
lambs3435
Florida, United States
longforeplay4
Texas, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
Chicotally
Florida, United States
Jasub2
Florida, United States
Hornybimale57
Florida, United States
 
Status
doggyism 70/M
Callaway, Florida
Just Loves sex
Introduction
I'm an easy going guy who would like to meet on occasion without strings, just for some fun. I'm a non smoker, social drinker. Just like to give you what people want and would treat you with respect. So lets get together and have some adult fun together. Early day to early evening type of guy. Raining days are the best. I'm 5' 11", 145 lbs. slim to average build, short grey/blonde hair, short mustache, no tattoos. I'm 6.5 to 7, cut and shaved with a very large head and I just luv big breast, but not required. Loves to give oral to women. Anything else? It's better with another than alone. As two hold each other closely with their hearts together the two hearts beat as one, united.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be female . Either slim, average, chubby, She must be cheerful and funny. Well groomed or shaved and clean. Should not be a chain smoker but occasionally smokes is OK. Social drinker or non drinker is good too. Must be horny most of the time and wants to be satisfied and wants to satisfy. Shaved is a plus, most desirable. Must be financially secure. No AIDS/ST D's, etc. Any age or race is fine. Just wants to have adult fun in the morning or noon. I'm not a late person. I have lost 40 pounds since this picture was taken. Must be able to host. Race is not a problem as long as your boyfriend doesn't have a gun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of doggyism's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Callaway, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog, Greek
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: