Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dj6616 50 / M
"I put the F in FWB"
Crystal Lake, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2018

To view all of
dj6616's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dj6616's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,872,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ginam381
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
angeliaramos9999
Illinois, United States
hotsexycpl402
Illinois, United States
sharedpolishwife
Illinois, United States
Calientetraveler
Illinois, United States
Xtra4funXX
Illinois, United States
KarenDenver
Colorado, United States
dadjeffy
Illinois, United States
joy20071970
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
dj6616 50/M
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Yoni massage for you...
Introduction
I am just here for fun and experience, sensual pleasure, making others happy and myself in the process. I have few limitations beyond pain or potty. Gross. One on one is fantastic and I'm open to groups as well - I'm sure there's a fun playhouse that I need to visit one of these days... My list of 'yes please': - High Energy sex - Giving oral - Getting oral... deepthroat if possible! - Giving Yoni massage - Mutual Masturbation - MFM and 'hotwife' sceanarios - Public sneakiness, bars, cars, parks ... For starters.... Open to other suggestions :)

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Crystal Lake, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1973
Travels to: Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: