Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dhrama42 67 / M
"Low mileage, open-minded, easy-going guy"
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2005

To view all of
dhrama42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dhrama42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,133,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
dhrama42 67/M
Townsville, Queensland , Australia
Up for nearly anything ..... Always happy to chat and you just never know where that might lead....

My Ideal Person Open-minded and kinky, preferably alive

I have a very active imagination. I love intelligent conversation, companionship and uninhibited sex. Body type and appearance is not my first priority - personality and sense of humour are more important

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds

View more of dhrama42's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1956
Travels to: darwin, Northern Territory
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: