Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dhd4bbc 64 / 59 / C
"Wife loves to play with black men (BLACK MEN ONLY)"
Derby, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dhd4bbc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotjuicylatcock
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
HerculesBBC
New Jersey, United States
Lincolnshire1234
Nevada, United States
brn_sugar141
Colorado, United States
YoungerDonDraper
California, United States
ozie58
Kansas, United States
LeesburgTwo
Virginia, United States
wichitajames5
Kansas, United States
selly2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
dhd4bbc 64/C
Derby, Kansas
Introduction
Wife loves to have fun with BBC while husband watches us having a great time Attn: Any institution or individuals attempting to use this profile/profile pictures or any of its contents from this site or other sites associated with this site for studies or projects. you do not have permission to use any of this profiles pictures or content in any shape, form, or fashion, or in any form past/present/future. If you do so it will be considered a violation of my privacy and it will be subject to legal ramifications /action.

My Ideal Person A well hung black man to satisfy her while husband watches only.

Information
  • 64/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Derby, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 11, 1960 July 4, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses