[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dergeileRafael 39 / M
"the filthier the better!"
Vienna, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 7, 2013

To view all of
dergeileRafael's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dergeileRafael's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,103,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MikitiH
Taipei, Taiwan
ConganasdeSexo69
Chihuahua, Mexico
Wispy_delish2
California, United States
Bodhi1313
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
mixcouple0076
Georgia, United States
caro3419
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
wildflower0415
New Hampshire, United States
Lucie1408
Haute-Normandie, France
 
Status
dergeileRafael 39/M
Vienna, Vienna , Austria
back in austria and ready for ... hit me up via IM
Introduction
Bhello thereB, my name is rafael and i am searching for real meetings with girls and couples! first of all please add me as your friend and or just write, i do not bite! only sometimes BB

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dergeileRafael's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Vienna, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1985
Hometown: Vienna, Vienna, Austria
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Deutsch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: