Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dentree39 50 / 46 / C
"cum play with us"
Grayson, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2013

To view all of
dentree39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dentree39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crandu
New York, United States
griffen66
Ohio, United States
junne2014ros
Santa Fe, Argentina
Steam_n_Tink
West Virginia, United States
jlm_69
South Carolina, United States
4dickanpussy
Alabama, United States
thick4yourfun454
Ohio, United States
2totickleurfancy
North Carolina, United States
tmjcvc
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
dentree39 50/C
Grayson, Kentucky
we're back :)
Introduction
we are a married couple just looking for some fun or even friendship. We are in to 3somes,or same room sex, We're not looking for anything single we only do this together. We are friendly people who can get along with pretty much everybody. we enjoy couple to couple erotic video chatting.

My Ideal Person Must be easy going, and able to joke around.

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grayson, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1974 June 6, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue Blue