Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
delhishivani891 43 / 39 / C
"Looking for tour sponsor"
Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2016

To view all of
delhishivani891's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view delhishivani891's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,549,908 Active Members!*
delhishivani891 43/C
Shimla, Himachal Pradesh , India
[SIZE 6][COLOR red]First of all.. Let us make it clear that we are NOT AT ALL interested in cam fun/ verification/ chat etc..[/COLOR][/SIZE] [SIZE 5][COLOR deeppink] [I]We are hot cpl from Delhi... We are ready to get back in the game and play! We recently had a life changing event.. We love enjoying a good day or night out with good friends. She is very sexy has an amazing ass and loves to be touched, kissed, licked, sucked & fucked but isn't just gonna give it up without attraction and comfort. He is always in a good mood and finds the good in everything he is a presence in any room and is normally the life of the party. He is generous as well and will do anything for anyone He is very easy going, confident and has a good sense of humour (a little on the dirty side ) and is really good at everything I like. We're looking for like minded singles and couples to enjoy together or separately. Lady alone can also meet to fun-loving males. [/COLOR] [/SIZE][/I]

My Ideal Person Decent and classy rich men or fun loving cpl

  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 19, 1981 January 20, 1985
Travels to: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 165-167 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None