Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
delcple 57 / 53 / C
"who wants to cum in me"
Port orange, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 16, 2004

To view all of
delcple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view delcple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,552,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
randomacts3
New York, United States
4us2kn0w
Texas, United States
sexycpl644
Minnesota, United States
rockin88
Nevada, United States
roleplaysex84
Delhi, India
acesiii
South Dakota, United States
vinny04181
Florida, United States
Blackpanther3X
California, United States
rm_hungguyinde
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
delcple 57/C
Port orange, Florida
this has been an awesome bikeweek hope all the guys i met felt same way
Introduction
Looking for nice hard cocks we are an average married couple looking for fun with couples and especially younger guys..love to get fucked and cummed in[group 74021]

My Ideal Person Looking for other couples or singles to have a good time with. I especially like younger guys for one on one play If you are going on a cruise check out our groupCruise Connections

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port orange, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 17, 1966 July 29, 1970
Travels to: port orange, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B