Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
deepgyrations 54 / M
"As the name implies, it is a mission to give and recieve Deep Gyrations."
Amherst, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2008

To view all of
deepgyrations's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deepgyrations's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,743,357 Active Members!*
 
Status
deepgyrations 54/M
Amherst, Virginia
New Year! New Outlook.
Introduction
NSA fun. Normal sex addict would just like to hook up with other like adults. Early 40's, in good shape. Outdoorsy country boy.

My Ideal Person Ideal, is there really an ideal person for anyone that actually exists? Not sure on that yet. So lets fantasize some, alright. They need to be real not reality as some t.v. would have us believe. High libido, insatiable sex drive. Willing to push the boundaries of inhibitions. But discrete. They would also be able to carry on a conversation fluently and with intelligence.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fleetwood Mac, Matchbox 20, 3 doors down, Lonestar, Rascal
Flats, Nickel Creek,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One favorite is to have a female riding my tongue while she
is getting pumped from behind until she gushes. I love to
make her scream and cream until the area is soaked. Water
fountains anyone?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of deepgyrations's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Amherst, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 14, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None