Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
davidnruth69 39 / 34 / C
"~ Finding our wild side ~ No Single Men"
Knoxville, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 9, 2013

To view all of
davidnruth69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davidnruth69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,030 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latinolovers2
Arizona, United States
D_S_couple
Indiana, United States
D33JAY54
Arizona, United States
onehottottie
Arizona, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
Katiec2014
Kentucky, United States
JonathanAndNikki
Kentucky, United States
Hollylane87
Arizona, United States
S25m29fcouple
Arizona, United States
 
Status
davidnruth69 39/C
Knoxville, Arizona
Introduction
Attractive young couple seeking the company of other women and couples. We are interested in making some friends and amazing xxx memories along the way

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We're not going to tell you yet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her: Maybe...... <br><br>
Him: ...........

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of davidnruth69's responses

Information
  • 39/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1985 January 1, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Scientific Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None