Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
darpomorza 36 / M
"Cheerful, horny, cultural, nice, happy to meet new acquaintances, lovers of Old women:)"
gdańsk, pomorskie, Poland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2016

To view all of
darpomorza's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darpomorza's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,194,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Ile de France, France
Newfoundland, Canada
Louisiana, United States
Hesse, Germany
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
darpomorza 36/M
gdańsk, pomorskie , Poland
crazy magic women I like watching your pussy

My Ideal Person crazy magic women I like watching your pussy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of darpomorza's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 36 / male
  • gdańsk, pomorskie, Poland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 5, 1987
Hometown: gdansk, pomorskie, Poland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: my enterprise
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: