Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
darklord1874 50 / M
"Love sexy girls, black, white, any race, and big curvy women too!"
cortez, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2016

To view all of
darklord1874's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darklord1874's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,788,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
darklord1874 50/M
cortez, Colorado
I love to eat pussy, for starters. Having a woman's thighs clamp down around your head while she starts to buck and cum in your mouth and all over your face is simply the BEST to me! 69 is great as well. I don't like it when a woman spits after giving a B.J., it is insulting to me. I know, sounds strange, but it does take away from the experience. I was in a L.T.R. and I let myself get chubby, but I am working on that.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be a sex slave for an ebony shemale Goddess!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of darklord1874's responses

  • 50 / male
  • cortez, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None