Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
danigirl990 30 / T
"T-girl looking for studs"
University Heights, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 1, 2018

To view all of
danigirl990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danigirl990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,538,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
codyallenwhite20
Ohio, United States
fitfoxxy
Pennsylvania, United States
WSJ2023
Kentucky, United States
sk204545
Ohio, United States
gam2401
Louisiana, United States
pj2k
Ohio, United States
niceguy2410
Ohio, United States
master57xxx
Ohio, United States
UrDreamBoy85
Ohio, United States
 
Status
danigirl990 30/T
University Heights, Ohio
kik is danigirl9090
Introduction
Cute, fit, smooth, fem t-girl here. I host ONLY. CLE eastside. Super discreet, ddf, and expect the same. Message me only if you are in the Cleveland area or visiting, and include your age, stats, and a face pic.

My Ideal Person Looking for college jocks, frat guys, and young fit dads who are curious about being with a t-girl. Married straight guys and athletic muscle dudes a huge plus.

Looking for attractive masculine guys between the ages of 18 and 40 who are mobile, clean, ddf, and very discreet.

No other t-girls, no m/f couples.

If you are older than 40 or cannot or will not travel, please do not bother.

If you don't have clear and current body and face pics, it's very likely I will not chat with you.

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • University Heights, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: ;)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: