Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dan140197 59 / M
"busco acción, disfrutar"
Montevideo, Uruguay
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2013

To view all of
dan140197's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dan140197's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
New Mexico, United States
Delaware, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Florida, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ohio, United States
California, United States
dan140197 59/M
Montevideo, montevideo , Uruguay
deseo disfrutar me encontras en gabm962 de gemail
Casado, bisex, sumamente discreto, me encanta el sexo sin complicaciones.

My Ideal Person alguien sincero y discreto

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
varios, pink floyd, joe satriani, bob marley, nirvana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, para nada

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dan140197's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Montevideo, Uruguay
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: docente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: