Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curlywurly32 52 / 33 / C
"time for some sexy fun"
falkirk, Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 27, 2008

To view all of
curlywurly32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curlywurly32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,335,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pexpeter74
Online NOW!
Noordbrabant, Netherlands
anna27michael32
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
freddie0195
West Lothian, United Kingdom
bigdnlittlem
County Durham, United Kingdom
new2adventures66
British Columbia, Canada
gemandanth
County Durham, United Kingdom
bobbynatasha18
Lancashire, United Kingdom
ramattila
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
young_couple42
Brno, Czech Republic
 
Status
curlywurly32 52/C
falkirk, Stirlingshire , United Kingdom
Wet for you
Introduction
Couple 48 and 27 new to this he straight she hi seeks remail or couple for open minded fun

My Ideal Person sexy slim hot and needing some dirty weekends now and again

View more of curlywurly32's responses

Information
  • 52/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • falkirk, Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 8, 1972 September 23, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium