Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curiousboy000 57 / M
"Easy, fun and outgoing."
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2005

To view all of
curiousboy000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousboy000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,324,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BIALO5
California, United States
MissP
Kentucky, United States
lrmkrvo
Idaho, United States
Futile2Resist
California, United States
rm_Saucy_Chica
California, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
rm_foxyazian
California, United States
parejasf3
California, United States
wetman4fun
California, United States
 
Status
curiousboy000 57/M
San Jose, California
Looking for group parties. The more the merrier!
Introduction
UPDATE: July 2016 -------------------------- I'm letting my Gold membership expire. There are way too many fakes and flakes here. If you want to find me I'm on SLS. Hi there and thanks for checking my profile. I am a well educated, professionally employed thrill seeker.My interests are numerous and varied..but if I told you now we wouldn't have anything to talk about in our first date, would we? As I have filled out all my profile you have all the statistics already. I'm gentle, fun and outgoing, and although from time to time I do crazy things like this I want to think I'm a well balanced per. I have 1 local fem friend with benefits and one local couple that I play with from time to time and I'm always open to making new friends. I always play SAFE. I'm D&D free and want to keep it that way. NOTE: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Couples and groups, I'm always interested in couples and groups, the more the merrier! and I'm willing to travel if the chemistry is right.

Currently I'm only interested in friendship, casual dating, having fun or having sex, your choice. I said I'm easy didn't I?
And I understand "SEX" as a shorthand for "Shared EXperience" so divas need not apply.

LTR may be an option if the chemistry is there. But I've been there done that, twice, for 12 years and 5 years. Now I'm taking a break.

I'm just looking for someone(s) fun, easygoing, and that can appreciate the good moments in life. Please no baggages and, definitely, no drugs or bad hang-ups.

I am D&D free and I expect you to be too.

Face photo upon request.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 5, 1966
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None