Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cubfan4fungirl 56 / 52 / C
"Looking for Submissive bbws that need discipline"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2008

To view all of
cubfan4fungirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cubfan4fungirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,160,816 Active Members!*
cubfan4fungirl 56/C
Chicago, Illinois
Male half seeking a submissive spanko
We're a both straight polyamorous couple with a dominant male who is into giving spankings. Discipline, erotic, role playing pretty much any scenario. Especially interested in younger women for age role play. We play together and separately. Male half is currently seeking a submissive female play partner that is into being spanked. Preference for thick / chubby girls with an ample behind. The female half enjoys watching him fuck other women as well. We also both like being watched while we fuck each other. If you think you might be interested in getting naked, being spanked and fucked, pleasuring a man with another woman, watching and being watched, we'd love to chat. We are also interested in kinky couples for full swap and foursome fun. We're open to any race or body type. We are not ken and barbie, but we are attractive and a lot of fun to be around. She is a short and curvy small bbw and a squirter, He is taller with an average build, very oral. 420 friendly as well. We are experienced in fmf, mfm, and group scenarios. We are both straight as well and not looking for much ff contact. She is ok with some light touching, breast and ass play. Really just looking for sexy people to hang out with, and get naked. At this time though, we are not currently seeking single males. If you like to watch or be watched and are on the submissive side then definitely send us a note. We live in the city and it's a bonus if you live here as well. We love going to clubs and parties and are always looking for sexy people to join us for a night on the town. We are D/D free and Insist on the same as well on safety. Slip it on before you slip it in.

My Ideal Person Submissive bbws that need discipline. Fun couples for full swap. While we also enjoy mfm, we will initiate any contact with single males.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being tied to a bed blindfolded

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cubfan4fungirl's responses

  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 3, 1967 September 20, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: philospher/musician fungirl
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Green Brown