Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
csk86 53 / M
"Summertime fun!"
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2003

To view all of
csk86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view csk86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,139,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
csk86 53/M
Gulfport, Mississippi
Hi, I'm HWP at 6'2", about 200. I work out and run on a regular basis, but I wouldn't call myself a gym rat. I have hazel eyes that have a unique shape to them, which gives me an "exotic" look, and I like to keep my hair short. I've also been told I have a nice smile. I live alone in my own condo, and I'm very discreet. I have a good job and some of my friends would say I spend too much time there. Not much social time, which I guess is why I'm here. I work nights, so I'm available during the day and afternoons. Evenings just take a little planning. I have an easy going perality, but I have to admit I'm a little quiet at first. I warm up after I feel out peralities and senses of humor. I try to keep those around me smiling and laughing. I love foreplay. I love kissing, nibbling, licking. I like candlelight and give a nice massage. I have a high sex drive and excellent stamina. I also have a purring "growl" that some of my friends seem to enjoy. A woman's pleasure is very important to me. I'm drug, disease and drama free. Thanks for checking me out.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting fun, easy going people for friendship and good times.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Golden Earring, Tool, Rolling Stones, AC/DC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of csk86's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1970
Travels to: Fairfield, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: