Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
crazycpl39001 57 / 53 / C
"Couple in the Mountains wanting to play"
a town near you, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 5, 2014

To view all of
crazycpl39001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazycpl39001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,389,136 Active Members!*
 
Status
crazycpl39001 57/C
a town near you, North Carolina
if you want to know please IM us we will tell you also no one younger then 35 or older then 65
Introduction
We are a Couple in our to early 50's who has been around for some time . We look for Both Men women and Couples with a bi fem . Single males you need to be Straight . We also know that things need to go slow and go from there so lets meet and see where it takes us , Also we know what we like and don;t and we have that right to say not interested ,Males she will ask how endowed you are and be more then 6 to start with ,Second I enjoy watching her play and getting fucked . Life is short Lets make Most of it and have fun while we can. Sorry only she is bi sexual not him . .We do ask you must be about an hour or so from us and we ask for discretion. WE DO NOT LIVE IN Florida. MUST BE BETWEEN 40 TO 60 NO DRAMA IF WE ARE ON MEANS WE ARE LOOKING FOR THAT DAY OR NIGHT . If you email us and we like what you wrote will get back to you if not means we are not interested so do not bother emailing again or instant messaging us. Side note if you are Biker even better but not required would love to ride and see where the day takes us .if your from out of town riding please Instant message us or email us at least a week in advance WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Some one who is not afraid of being them self . Not in to married men doing this on the side . Sorry been there done that would not do it again . We look for quality people not another notch on the bed frame . Please note that if we respond to your email means we are interested . We will at some point have a limit to where we go ( meaning Distances) please be respectful when emailing and make it worth our while to read it. WE DO NOT LIVE IN Florida so please stop emailing us

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many for the both of us to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Him - Scarlet Johanson everything about her <br><br>
Her- Jason Momoa - the body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of crazycpl39001's responses

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • a town near you, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1966 October 23, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: fabricator food manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Jewish
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either