Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cpl4fun304 50 / 50 / C
"Show support with fan points!!! We will post more videos if we receive enough fan points."
Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 30, 2011

To view all of
cpl4fun304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4fun304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Alberta, Canada
New Jersey, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Sergipe, Brazil
Colorado, United States
cpl4fun304 50/C
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Enjoy my videos? Then send me some points and become a fan. Don't forget to click the like tab on your favorite videos and leave a comment.
Couple looking for discreet fun with others. Not looking to hang out, chat, back and forth email, meet for drinks or Dinner...just NSA. We are not sending you any nude pictures, there are plenty on our profile. If we are going to meet we will exchange face pics, as needed. You should be STD free. You should be CLEAN, and DO NOT smell like cologne. Guys, you should be STRAIGHT. You should be ok with pics/vids (identity not shown). Real people that are not here for chat, or dinner and drinks. We are here to meet other real swingers. We host gangbangs for couples that enjoy or couples that are new to group sex settings. We have a great group of friendly and clean BBC’s. We DO NOT travel to meet single males. You can come to us. We DO NOT like pushy people. She likes BBC, facials, DP, Gloryholes, & gangbangs, theater play, public sex. She is bi and really enjoys playing with other women. He likes to watch her with others and join.

My Ideal Person Is real, not a picture collector, and will actually show up when they say they will. Be clean and friendly, without ego. A person who can read and comprehend.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead hands down.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Gangbangs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cpl4fun304's responses

  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 24, 1973 May 22, 1974
Hometown: Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction Sexologist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None