Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
couple1976br 48 / 48 / C
"COUPLE1976br - Brazilian Canadian"
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 29, 2022

To view all of
couple1976br's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple1976br's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blovesy1
Ontario, Canada
Purpleindig0666
Ontario, Canada
samik43
Ontario, Canada
Sundown1188
New York, United States
TravelNaughties
Ontario, Canada
2forlust45
Florida, United States
energeticfuck
Ontario, Canada
PCMG23
Ontario, Canada
Twotoplay22
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
couple1976br 48/C
Oakville, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello everyone, we are an enjoyable couple happily married for 20 years, looking for couples and/or single women for good moments. Small parties, clubs and hotels. We cannot host because we have . Leo (he) is straight, and Karina likes to play with girls and men ( NO SINGLE MEN). We are well-travelled, with university degrees. IMPORTANT - Before we meet in person, we always set up a WhatsApp Video call to say hello and make sure you are you, and we are we. If you are not ok with that, Please do not waste your time getting in touch. Penetration we play protected. We love hanging out, having dinner, having some drinks and going with the flow. Looking forward to making new friends Leo and Ka

My Ideal Person Couples and/or single women and Small parties

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1976 July 25, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses