Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
countrynpoohbear 51 / 51 / C
"Couple seeking fun and adventure!"
mattoon, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2010

To view all of
countrynpoohbear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrynpoohbear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,851,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Vermont, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
South Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
countrynpoohbear 51/C
mattoon, Illinois
looking for men now
Looking to explore fun new ideas. Wanting to fulfill each others desires.

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends to hang out with. And friends with benifits. Looking for couples, men and women, between the ages of 29 and 45. Friends first is important. Must be clean dd free. We have rules and if you can't except them then we wont play with you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of countrynpoohbear's responses

  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mattoon, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 16, 1973 March 12, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E