Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
copperhorse26 70 / M
"One More Time"
Palm Springs, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2005

To view all of
copperhorse26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view copperhorse26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,589,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kassey69
Ohio, United States
mollynylons2
Michigan, United States
kimct
Connecticut, United States
A_SheMale
California, United States
bfr6464
California, United States
asianpartytgirl1
Kansas, United States
rosetheromani
Victoria, Australia
dezyNerd2
California, United States
EWGuy
Washington, United States
 
Status
copperhorse26 70/M
Palm Springs, California
Be nice to find a site that was real, by real I mean hooking up, Not BSing around
Introduction
not a gold member waiting till they clear up the little matter of money back in my acct. SO CAN"T answer email. till then thanks Seeing if AFF has changed for the better. And that's a big if... So many flakes on here that I thought I had opened a box of corn flakes. All I'm looking for is for you to be honest and up front. If you say you have green hair and you have purple. , just be honest. Just be honest, healthy, funny and a whole lot of fun to be around. Will write more later.

My Ideal Person the same , who loves kissing each other all (AL over...

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 23, 1954
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: