Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coolcouple870 58 / 58 / C
"fun loving couple .very clean and honest want to meet young bi couple"
Waterford, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 6, 2007

To view all of
coolcouple870's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolcouple870's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,848,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
coolcouple870 58/C
Waterford, Ontario , Canada
We are a happy trusting couple,looking to expand our sexual fun. Looking to find the right couple to experience some of our sexual fantasies .We enjoy chatting about hot sex, swapping photos and especially love camming! If you like what you see please let us no!!!!!

  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waterford, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 26, 1965 November 26, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A