Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
conroeman4u2 64 / M
"Open to daytime fun and pleasures anthonyramirez1959 at G!"
Conroe, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 9, 2011

To view all of
conroeman4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view conroeman4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,929 Active Members!*
conroeman4u2 64/M
Conroe, Texas
Day-time fun! anthonyramirez1959 at gee male
Looking for daytime encounters. Well educated, clean cut, DDF, very likable, good perality, good sense of humor, and well endow. Looking for NSA and hopefully a long term or regular basis meetings. Have plenty of experience and want local hookup, will travel if worth it. I am shy at first, but once I get to know you, I open up very well. I have met some very nice people here and have had very pleasurable time with them. I am honest, and trustworthy. I do have to say that a lot of people on here dont seem to be what they state, thats ok, but if you are serious about what you write in your profile, please be considerate and let people know if you are interested or not. I love giving a Lady the pleasure they desire, I am very good (as I have been told) on how to make a woman feel relaxed and comfortable, and most of all very well pleased. I love nothing more to give oral to a woman, for that is my favorite and most enjoyable part of a woman. I always like to meet for lunch or a drink first in public to get to know each other first, then from there is everything is good, well you know the rest. I hope to meet some special people here, for as least of anything we can become good friends. I do keep every encounter or chat private and peral. So no worries about me going out and tell any or everyone. Well I hope to hear from serious people and meet them and start making an ever lasting friendship. Have a wonderful day!

  • 64 / male
  • Conroe, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 26, 1959
Hometown: Lake Jackson, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: