Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
condor111777 43 / M
"i like to have freinds"
Athens, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 15, 2018

To view all of
condor111777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view condor111777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,378,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
40ishCouple35
Kansas, United States
joneyo
Taipei, Taiwan
ginayen
Taiwan, Taiwan
NaughtyAZNGurl
California, United States
curious14809
New York, United States
1asiancunt
British Columbia, Canada
Meilondon
London, United Kingdom
Tangsq
Singapore, Singapore
xxzzkgjrde
โสด, Thailand
 
Status
condor111777 43/M
Athens, athens , Greece
please find me in sweden room if i cant answer ur IM
Introduction


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Andy willimas , Frank sinatra , paul anka

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes sure.....i feel i know her very well and she excites
me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of condor111777's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Athens, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 25, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: