Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
colourblindx2 49 / 36 / C
"We're Colourblind, are you?"
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2012

To view all of
colourblindx2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view colourblindx2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,109,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tamil Nadu, India
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Tamil Nadu, India
California, Australia
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Simei
colourblindx2 49/C
Singapore, , Singapore
any takers for a swing this week?
My boyfriend? He's Indian Eurasian, mid-thirties, tall with 7-inch cock. Tongue works like a vibrator and fucks like a bunny. And very eloquent. Orally and aurally. Has both brains and brawn!! Me? Chinese, early twenties, petite with 34DD breasts. Bisexual. Kissing girls till they swoon is my inborn talent. I believe my deepthroat skills are of satisfactory level as well. Just that my pussy-licking isn't as exceptional as my darling's :(

My Ideal Person Hot, fun-loving couples, bi-girls and bi-guys!

People who know how to enjoy themselves. People who respect and have self-respect - not a huge ego.

Be real.

  • 49/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1975 April 1, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Asian
Religion: Atheist Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown