Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cochin_cpl1970 50 / 44 / C
"Single Males and Fakes don't waste your time...."
Cochin, Kerala, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2011

To view all of
cochin_cpl1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cochin_cpl1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChennaiCpl26
Tamil Nadu, India
dc_couple
Colombo, Sri Lanka
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
rm_sanjayaparna
West Bengal, India
sexycouple5533
Illinois, United States
nrcplindia
Maharashtra, India
rm_breatheofgod
Tamil Nadu, India
rm_ushanravi
Madhya Pradesh, India
rm_s69sax
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
cochin_cpl1970 50/C
Cochin, Kerala , India
Introduction
Hi, We are a open minded and liberal couple looking for compatible cpls. We are married cpls 40/35 from cochin. we are into swing and purely into swap. we had few exp till date and looking forwards to meet new peoples. If our matches with your interests do reply to us. We are not into cam fun or phone sex atall Cheers!!!!!!!!!

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cochin, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Malayalam, Tamil, Hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1974 October 1, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Black Black