Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coaus4u 64 / F
"I'm looking for a nonjudgemental per. They MUST be gentle and caring"
Leadville, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2010

To view all of
coaus4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coaus4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,872,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
70plmcrzy
Colorado, United States
iaimtopleaselick
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
denverbreeder
Arizona, United States
likethat4now
Colorado, United States
rm_Bobster0917
Colorado, United States
hardguy2015
Wisconsin, United States
fireman_542
Colorado, United States
Iamhere704
Colorado, United States
cophotomaker
Colorado, United States
 
Status
coaus4u 64/F
Leadville, Colorado
tonghard2 is deceased now. Ladies, we are safe now
Introduction
I'm a disabled woman who USED to be married to a wife beater, so if that's you...move on No married or attached men. No glove, no love, NO EXCEPTIONS. I don't want to have sex with your past partners.

My Ideal Person update: I have a very messed up back and MS so I need a patient and helpful lover
another update: I am a viable woman with feelings and emotions. I bleed and you're cruel comments DO hurt me.

I'll always be a little broken, I know about survival but I'm still here

I don't drive anymore so I don't have a car so therefore I can't meet you halfway

To all the people who state they're seeking someone with no drama or baggage, with none of those things, they haven't lived a full life. Everyone has that in their life. It only matters in how you've dealt with it. If you're bitter, you didn't deal with it in a good way.

I'm currently looking for someone I can be roommates with, if that leads to more, it could be a good thing

I want to be someone's priority, not an option
I'm a beautiful person, both inside and outside

P.S. I have character and integrity

Meredith Viera's husband told her about his MS on there 2nd date. They're still together after 38 years. My ex on the otherhand, said he didn't want to be married to a cripple (his exact words). I replied, I didn't want to be either. The difference between us is they're working on a cure for my disease but YOU CAN'T FIX STUPID

I'm sick of men saying I live too far away, also when I'm honest about something, saying it wouldn't work without even meeting me. Funny how they like skiing and getting stuck in 6 hour traffic jams going back home

None of us are getting younger or getting out alive

ONLY COLORADANS PLEASE

I'm really looking for a LTR that would take me and my small pooch in

I KNOWS what I want, even if the men don't

are all the men on this site scared of a LTR?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
only share it with the right person

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, no pain

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, tenderness, spooning

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope, why bother?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coaus4u's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Leadville, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 31, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: