Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
classinottrashy 34 / T
"Do you like a girl with a surprise ? ? ?"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2015

To view all of
classinottrashy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view classinottrashy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,149,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DIABLILLA22
PERU, Lima
hiheelvr
New Jersey, United States
dadbod2on1
Ohio, United States
aliavioletwater
Oregon, United States
Cinsatiable
New Jersey, United States
sissyboylucy
Georgia, United States
nerfarious4fun
Colorado, United States
dannickaluvsboth
British Columbia, Canada
chels4fun
Washington, United States
 
Status
classinottrashy 34/T
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Sad ....... LOST my gold , can NOT read messages ,, come on peeps , show my pics likes so I can get my gold back XOXOXO Kisses
Introduction
Hello , I am Jamie , born and raised in Richmond BC . Moved to Calgary area 3 1/2 years ago with a now former BF . I am 25 , and love life . I come from a tight family that has done well . 2 years ago I had implants put in and , have been a full time girl ever since . I LOVE to travel Mexico is my Fave . Love animals , clubs , dancing and , feeling sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of classinottrashy's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: