Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
christian40114 55 / M
"latino male lookin for fun"
easley, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2018

To view all of
christian40114's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view christian40114's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,041,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sckinkcouple
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Funwaterboy79
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
2horny503
Oregon, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
Peluxcxita
Bio-Bio, Chile
FWcouple2017
Texas, United States
lovetolickit4u5
North Carolina, United States
Sunflowerblush
Wisconsin, United States
lyk2doit2
Virginia, United States
 
Status
christian40114 55/M
easley, South Carolina
send me a KIK CBRISTIAN4011 can't read Email or messages
Introduction
latino male lookin for fun. love outdoor life, nudism and exhibitionism In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. Some of my favorite positions are..

My Ideal Person me ideal person first that is open-minded, that we like to do the same things, nudism, exhibitionism are important things respect

As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • easley, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 28, 1969
Travels to: Southport, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: