Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chotdeney 67 / 60 / C
"would like to experiment with diffrent couples"
Cortez, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2007

To view all of
chotdeney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chotdeney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,129,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotandreadyCo
Colorado, United States
BuxomandtheBeast
Utah, United States
cowboycpl4fun2
Colorado, United States
DuetHarmony
New Mexico, United States
NMcouple683
New Mexico, United States
Chefjwc
Florida, United States
Silver792007
Arizona, United States
wethardandlookin
Colorado, United States
animal2141
Colorado, United States
 
Status
chotdeney 67/C
Cortez, Colorado
any couples want to come play out in the hot tub on a cold winter night
Introduction
we are a fun, clean, ddfree, have a high sex drive would love to meet couples with same. like to meet for dinner and or drinks. love to go out and dance [dirty dancing] willing to travel

My Ideal Person nice clean couples d&d free &v safe clean shaven or nice & trim

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of chotdeney's responses

Information
  • 67/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cortez, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 29, 1957 February 8, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Mobile home mover Walmart
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses