Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chocolatejoy4u 52 / M
"Why in the Fuck. Guys be trying to hit me up I’m not bi or guy, nothing will change my mind so back the fu k up. "
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 18, 2010

To view all of
chocolatejoy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocolatejoy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,056,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
chocolatejoy4u 52/M
Orlando, Florida
If your scared, say your scared ;-)
Thanks for reviewing my profile noif you like what you see, leave me a message. Winks and hotlist are good but messages are better. I'm 46y.o black educated(graduate level), professional male, 5'10" muscular athletic build. I'm a fun, outgoing, adventurous, open minded gentleman with a good perality n sense of humor. I'm really laid back, easy going, non pushy, well mannered, respectful n polite. I enjoy meeting people with similar peralities and interest. I enjoy meeting others that don't take life so serious and drama free, always looking to meet others and make new friends Just looking to meet some cool ppl for some safe, clean adult fun with ladies, couples, all goes well establish and develop an ongoing friendship (I'm completely STR8) that is serious about meeting. Race is a non issue..I don't see color. I like my ladies to comfortable and confident with themselves with great self esteem regardless of your wit your momma gave but you must be well put together meaning well I'm all in, I'm a guy that likes a nice ass, tits, legs, eyes, lips, a great smile or a combination of all or some and of course eye candy is always good. I enjoy been around people who laid back, down to earth, good sense of humor and people that goes with the flow because that's how I live my life. NOTE: I know some couples on this site prefer not to meet single guys, which i respect and understand. I know some couples view single males as scavengers...just looking to prey on any and every women on this site...that totally not the case, I'm speaking for myself. I also know some singles guys are very rude, disrespectful, arrogant and only thinking about themselves when the emphasis should be making the wife the center of attention....which is what I'm totally all about. I'm a firm believer in presenting myself as a true gentleman when I meet couples..the respect, professionalism, courtesy are very important to me. I'm here to make friends...with couples n single females so therefore my integrity and values will always remain top priority when meeting others. I can understand previous or told stories about some single guys can turn couples and singles females away from meeting singles guys....don't always judge a book by its covers but sometime it wise to read more into it before coming to a conclusion. All single guys are not bad guys. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

  • 52 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1971
Travels to: Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: