Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chipiringa33 47 / F
"Mujer alegre, feliz, sana y con ganas de conocer a alguien especial"
Acapulco, Guerrero, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2015

To view all of
chipiringa33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chipiringa33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,056,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hamlet2345
Guerrero, Mexico
unavezmas2016
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexyvabull4fun
Virginia, United States
Just4you20023
New Jersey, United States
marianomoon
Puebla, Mexico
jerry442
Michoacán, Mexico
armandito248
Guerrero, Mexico
angelsoy555
soltero, El Salvador
Kachondos76
Texas, United States
 
Status
chipiringa33 47/F
Acapulco, Guerrero , Mexico
Te invito a leer mis historias eróticas... te gustaran mucho...
Introduction
Soy una mujer culta, educada, sencilla, muy romántica, tierna y que le gusta disfrutar de la simplicidad de la vida, mejor condúceme y no te arrepentirás.... muéstrame que soy buen aprendiz...

My Ideal Person un hombre que ante todo sea un caballero, que me haga llegar al cielo en un solo beso, que sepa guiarme al estasis total....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chipiringa33's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Acapulco, Guerrero, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: profesionista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: