Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chillin69yu2 59 / M
"LUV2WATCH2"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2021

To view all of
chillin69yu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chillin69yu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,051,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ZoeMontero
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Hillary_Brown
Online NOW!
Antioquia, Colombia
connylatin
Antioquia, Colombia
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
MiaNavas
Florida, United States
misshotpuss83
District of Columbia, United States
sofiasmithh
New York, United States
ValerySaenz
California, United States
Valery_08
Antioquia, Colombia
 
Status
chillin69yu2 59/M
Peoria, Illinois
Well here I go again let c if it better 2nd time around.
Introduction
just a guy that love to watch women do what they do when they're feeling you know sexual arouse and I like to help them along by watching. WARNING: Any institutions, or private citizens, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person just here to watch women only. I am strai-8 kind of guy and I don't like or care for guys that want to get with me cause I am a women only type of guy so please don't cause I will not response. It will never happen in this life or the next one ok so please move on if you are cause I am not and I thank you.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English