Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chevyguy73ss 58 / M
"guy looking for gal. any gals up for some fun?"
rural, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2005

To view all of
chevyguy73ss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chevyguy73ss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,318,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodgirllovin
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
rm_CJ50F
Iowa, United States
joey744
Colorado, United States
rm_missXJ22
California, United States
catlovingwoman
Montana, United States
rm_CherryHaze30
Georgia, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
stuffmenow2
Georgia, United States
sweetnsalty6
New York, United States
 
Status
chevyguy73ss 58/M
rural, Alabama
Introduction
I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. I'm the type who's generally considered the go-to guy when there's a problem. Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. Sexually, I'm a little rusty and looking for someone to help me get back in the game. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for a woman who is honest and sincere . a fun loving woman looking for a good guy to have a great time with. this is all new to me and i'm a little rusty in the relationship thing... but who knows where this may go

Information
  • 58 / male
  • rural, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: