[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
charlybuiles 27 / F
"Latin girl, sexy, horny, charming and good looking"
California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2018

To view all of
charlybuiles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charlybuiles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1morefun
Online NOW!
California, United States
CaliDroSex69
California, United States
ATIF143M30F23
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
mooper69
North Carolina, United States
Dhukur12
California, United States
sweetmuscles005
West Bengal, India
Medcop52
California, United States
1stockcock88
Ohio, United States
 
Status
charlybuiles 27/F
California, California
HI there!! new girl here... wanna have fun?
Introduction
I love to meet new people, share nice moments together, spendt time pleasing me and meet people to please together

My Ideal Person Someone charm, good looking,, smelling good but mainly someone respecful

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
wanna be lying in a naked beach and a lot of hard dicks around
me and obeying me to suck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to be sex with Jhony Depp, He looks like can fuck
me nasty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of charlybuiles's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 27, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: