Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cessal 53 / 54 / C
"Pareja de Ciudad Juarez"
El Paso, Texas, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 2, 2005

To view all of
cessal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cessal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackCock4UrFun
Louisiana, United States
joseluis99642356
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Roockie72
Chihuahua, Mexico
Blkmeatntx93
Texas, United States
Fuckedu72
New Mexico, United States
SwingersCircle
Nevada, United States
Gibraltahard
Arizona, United States
hotlatinoazz
Texas, United States
roxyhugo
Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Status
cessal 53/C
El Paso, Texas , Mexico
Introduction
Somos pareja que desea una bonita y sincera amistad.. Deseamos compartir al maximo nuestra sexualidad con un caballero a pareja afines a nosotros..

My Ideal Person Deseo establecer una bonita amistad con parejas de nuestra forma de pensar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cessal's responses

Information
  • 53/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • El Paso, Texas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish, English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1970 August 9, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Deportista Ama de casa
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either