Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cdxxxcd 56 / T
"我喜歡非見面接觸的cd 我喜歡幻想"
TAICHUNG, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2007

To view all of
cdxxxcd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdxxxcd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,250,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luiza14
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Ready4fun_mich
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rm_axel1835
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
shellybinight
Indiana, United States
omero182
Chubut, Argentina
charliedevon
Devon, United Kingdom
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
FreedomIsBliss
Taiwan, Taiwan
julietncd2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
cdxxxcd 56/T
TAICHUNG, Taiwan , Taiwan
Introduction
我喜歡幻想各種色情的情節 我喜歡穿著低胸緊身的短裙高跟鞋 我喜歡我有乳溝的樣子 你喜歡這樣淫蕩又騷的被動的cdㄇ 那就是我囉 多給我一些你對我的在一起的想像這些情節 或許我心動時會變成你真正的機會 越刺激越好喔

My Ideal Person 喜歡我穿女裝
我會性奮
或想很多情節花樣
最好有自住空間

只隱密在一起 出房間只是一般朋友

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdxxxcd's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG
  • TAICHUNG, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 22, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
My Trophy Case: