Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cbuscouple36 42 / 41 / C
"New Couple Looking"
Westerville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2018

To view all of
cbuscouple36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cbuscouple36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
winenot198801
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
sexybrownsugar94
Ohio, United States
Pechk0
Ohio, United States
Doctorgonzoohio
Ohio, United States
JustUs31212
Ohio, United States
Sugarandspice407
Ohio, United States
Dontknowmyname12
Ohio, United States
Jjh2k0
Ohio, United States
Msjackson19
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cbuscouple36 42/C
Westerville, Ohio
Introduction
We are brand new to all of this and looking to expand our horizons and meet new people. Primarily looking right now for another man to join and maybe another couple if we meet the right people. We would like to take our time and perhaps meet over some drinks or just somewhere to get to know one another. We are married and do not do anything alone. Hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person Looking for another guy right now and maybe down the road try some other things with the right people! Please do not have performance anxiety with this! We are looking for something that can possibly be more than a one time deal. Let us know if you have any questions! Please have patience since we are pretty new with this and will likely take our time!

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westerville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1982 November 15, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts