Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
castellio34 31 / F
"Fun and casual"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 7, 2019

To view all of
castellio34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view castellio34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,763,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Alberta, Canada
Montana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
castellio34 31/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Open minded and submissive
Hey. Im olivia, and am looking for a man and or couple, or woman. I am 5'5 130lbs. Hmu if you think it will work. Also anal!!! I am orginally from New York, but I moved here for college and liked it so I decided to stay. Please no scams or anything like that.

My Ideal Person Someone who is kind, respectful and kinky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of castellio34's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 10, 1992
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English